Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Ayumi Hamasaki - FIVE [320kbps]

Ayumi Hamasaki - FIVE

FIVE is Ayumi Hamasaki's second EP/Mini album. It contains five tracks (six, including "Beloved" orchestrated version). It was released on August 31st, 2011. The track listing can be seen below:

1. Progress
2. Another Song (Feat. Naoya Urata)
3. Why... (featuring Juno)
4. Beloved
5. Brilliante
(6. Beloved Orchestrated Version, available in CD only version)

This album is most classified as pop, and was released on Avex Trax records. 

No comments:

Post a Comment