Sunday, August 21, 2011

Koda Kumi - Dejavu [320kbps]

This album, Dejavu, is the 9th full-length studio release by Koda Kumi. In the Oricon daily charts, it ranked #1, selling over 47,000 copies. Singles from the album include "Suki De Suki De Suki De," "Gossip Candy," and "Pop Diva."

The track listing for Dejavu:

01. Prologue to Dejavu
03. Lollipop
04. Okay
05. Aitakute (逢いたくて; I Want to See You)
06. Passing By
08. Interlude to Dejavu
09. Melting
10. Hey baby!
11. Choi Tashi Life (ちょい足しLife; Fulfilled Life)
12. Anata Dake ga (あなただけが; Only You)
13. Suki de, Suki de, Suki de. (好きで、好きで、好きで。; Love, Love, Love.)
14. Bambi
15. I Don't Love You !?

The album was produced by Koda Kumi and was released by the Rhythm Zone record company on March 2, 2011, and is available now! It's typically classified as Jpop, R&B, and Dance.

Watch the music video for "Koda Dumi - Suki De Suki De Suki De" below!

Need help understanding the lyrics? Why not learn Japanese online for free!
Learn Japanese with

No comments:

Post a Comment